Dubai to Cape Town | from $7,959.00 USD per person (based on dbl)

· in · about River or Ocean Cruises

Dubai to Cape Town | from $7,959.00 USD per person (based on dbl)

in · about River or Ocean Cruises

30-Day Voyage

November 6 to December 6, 2017

GLORIES OF THE PAST AND PRESENT
This amazing journey reveals timeless wonders of India, Africa and beyond.

  • Tour the magnificent Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque in Muscat, built with over 300,000 tons of Indian limestone
  • See a hidden gem in Mangalore – a lovely, intricate painting covering the ceiling and walls of the St. Aloysius Chapel
  • Explore the colorful coral reefs of the Maldives, home to over 1,000 species of fish, five species of sea turtles and 21 species of whales and dolphins
  • Visit the Zulu village of Shakaland in Richards Bay to relive the excitement of the days of King Shaka

Special Offer
Featuring FREE Unlimited Internet, plus choose one of the below FREE:
- 8 FREE Shore Excursions
- FREE House Beverage Package
- $800 Shipboard Credit
Amenities are per stateroom

Itinerary

Day Port Arrive Depart
Nov 6 Mon Dubai, United Arab Emirates Embark 1 PM 11 PM
Nov 7 Tue Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 11 PM 5 PM
Nov 8 Wed Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 10 AM 8 PM
Nov 9 Thu Muscat, Oman 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 10 Fri Cruise the Arabian Sea
Nov 11 Sat Cruise the Arabian Sea
Nov 12 Sun Mumbai, India 8 AM
Nov 13 Mon Mumbai, India 4 PM
Nov 14 Tue Goa (Mormugao), India 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 15 Wed Mangalore, India 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 16 Thu Cochin (Kochi), India 8 AM 4 PM
Nov 17 Fri Male, Maldives 3 PM
Nov 18 Sat Male, Maldives 12 PM
Nov 19 Sun Cruising the Indian Ocean
Nov 20 Mon Cruising the Indian Ocean
Nov 21 Tue Mahe, Seychelles 9 AM
Nov 22 Wed Mahe, Seychelles
5 AM
Nov 22 Wed Praslin, Seychelles 8 AM 5 PM
Nov 23 Thu Cruising the Indian Ocean
Nov 24 Fri Cruising the Indian Ocean
Nov 25 Sat Mombasa, Kenya 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 26 Sun Zanzibar, Tanzania 7 AM 4 PM
Nov 27 Mon Cruising the Indian Ocean
Nov 28 Tue Nosy Be, Madagascar 8 AM 2 PM
Nov 29 Wed Cruising the Mozambique Channel
Nov 30 Thu Cruising the Mozambique Channel
Dec 1 Fri Maputo, Mozambique 9 AM 5 PM
Dec 2 Sat Richards Bay, South Africa 10 AM 8 PM
Dec 3 Sun Durban, South Africa 8 AM 5 PM
Dec 4 Mon Cruising the Indian Ocean
Dec 5 Tue Cape Town, South Africa 4 PM
Dec 6 Wed Cape Town, South Africa Disembark 8 AM
Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Interested in Ocean Cruises?

Click Here

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

I want to go to: